GREEN BANKING


Global awareness on environmental pollution and climate change has comprehended the necessity of Sustainable Banking and Sustainable Financing. Environment-friendly financing as well as operational practice is the key to create and support a green economy. Reliance Finance Limited is moving forward with its effective Green Banking Policy and practices to develop a sustainable banking practice.

For planning and supervising the Sustainable Banking and Sustainable Financing activities at the management level the Reliance Finance Limited has formed the Sustainable Finance Committee:

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone No. & Mobile No. E-mail Position in the Committee
1 Mr. Mohammed Abdul Mannan SEVP & Head of Risk Management 9563371-156,01819107452 mannan@reflbd.com Head of the Committee
2 Mr. Sumon Ahmed SVP & Head of SME 9563371-105, 01711-323833 sumon@reflbd.com Member
3 Mr. Khaled Mohammad Munirul Muktadir SVP & CFO 9563371-206,01752-800300 muktadir@reflbd.com Member
4 Engr. Akhil Chandra Datta VP & Head of Corporate 9563371-164,01711-486524 akhil@reflbd.com Member
5 Mr. Tapash Shikder, ACA AVP & Head of Accounts 9563371-141,01730-318765 tapash@reflbd.com Member
6 Mr. Md. Saif Uddin AVP & Head of HR 9563371-126,01711-506517 saif@reflbd.com Member
7 Mr. Aktarruzzaman Khan Manager & Head of Monitoring Unit 9563371-127,01731-660773 akter@reflbd.com Member
8 Mr. Debayan Samaddar DM & Head of IT 9563371-115,01730-725697 debayan@reflbd.com Member
9 Ms. Sayaqua Moslem Manager & Focal Point Officer of Sustainable Finance Unit 9563371-189,01819-423822 sayaqua@reflbd.com Member Secretary

The Sustainable Finance Unit on the other hand is engaged with implementation and reporting activities. The unit comprises the follows:

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone No. & Mobile No. E-mail
1 Mr. Mohammed Abdul Mannan SEVP 9563371-156,01819107452 mannan@reflbd.com
2 Mr. Sumon Ahmed SVP & Head of SME 9563371-105,01711-323833 sumon@reflbd.com
3 Mr. Akhil Chandra Datta VP & Head of Corporate 9563371-164,01711-486524 akhil@reflbd.com
4 Ms. Sayaqua Moslem Manager 9563371-134,01819-423822 sayaqua@reflbd.com
5 Ms. Niran Sultana Senior Officer 9563371-183,01754-003187 niran@reflbd.com