COMPLAINT CELLS


Central Customer Service &

Complaints Management Cell (CCS&CMC)

 

Head Office:

 

Name Designation Designation in the Cell
Address Phone Number Fax Number e-mail
Tahiduzzaman Touhid  In Charge-Internal Control and Compliance (ICC) Head of CCS&CMC Sara Tower (5th floor), 11/A, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka – 1000 9563371, 9570509 88-02-9563370 touhid@reflbd.com
Mahbub-E-Dilruba
Assistant Officer, ICC Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO) Sara Tower (5th floor), 11/A, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka – 1000 9563371, 9570509 88-02-9563370 dilruba@reflbd.com

 

Branch Level Customer Service & Complaints Management Desk (BLCS&CMD)

 

Branch 1: Agrabad Branch

 

Name Designation Designation in the Cell
Address Phone Number Fax Number e-mail
Tanim Ahamed Siddique  Manager & Head of Agrabad Branch Head of BLCS&CMD Ajmal Arcade (2nd Floor), 1806,  Sk. Mujib Road, Pathantooly, Chittagong 714451-52 88-031-710452 tanim@reflbd.com

 

Branch 2: Dhanmondi Branch

 

Name Designation Designation in the Cell Address Phone Number Fax Number e-mail
Midhat Aziz Deputy Manager & Head of Dhanmondi Branch Head of BLCS&CMD Green Akshay Plaza (4’th Floor), Satmashjid Road, Jigatola Bus-stand (Near Rifles Square), Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205 9661875, 9661789 88-02-9661843 midhat@reflbd.com

 

Branch 3: GEC Branch

 

Name Designation Designation in the Cell Address Phone Number Fax Number e-mail
A S M Ziaul Alam Deputy Manager & Head of GEC Branch Head of BLCS&CMD Equity Centrium (Mezzanine Floor), O.R. Nizam Road, Near GEC Circle, Chittagong 2558263 88-031-2558264 ziaul@reflbd.com

 

Branch 4: Uttara Branch

 

Name Designation Designation in the Cell Address Phone Number Fax Number e-mail
Shoilesh Kumar Roy Deputy Manager & Head of Uttara Branch Head of BLCS&CMD Tropical Rafa Tower (1st floor), Plot – 2, Road – 12, Sector – 06, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka – 1230 7911503, 7911070 shoilesh@reflbd.com

 

 Complaint Form            Download